royalistme:

#best #food #ever #heaven on earth #barbar #hamra #beirut #lebanon (Taken with Instagram)

royalistme:

#best #food #ever #heaven on earth #barbar #hamra #beirut #lebanon (Taken with Instagram)

(Source: gentle-sapphire)

-
Tuesday, 14th August

(Source: twitpic.com, via cuntblock)

-
Sunday, 5th August
-
Thursday, 2nd August

(Source: auroraw0lf, via orionfalls)

-
Thursday, 2nd August
themimiamore:

When in #Beirut BAR BAR is a must! SO YUMMY! #Lebanon #kabab #food #restaurant (Taken with Instagram)

themimiamore:

When in #Beirut BAR BAR is a must! SO YUMMY! #Lebanon #kabab #food #restaurant (Taken with Instagram)

-
Wednesday, 1st August
bisheando:

:)
-
Wednesday, 1st August

(Source: skate-high, via lebanesenights)

-
Tuesday, 31st July
-
Monday, 30th July
Marry me Haifa 

Marry me Haifa 

(Source: fuckyeahhaifawehbe, via everything-haifa)

f
-
Sunday, 29th July
this is the face i make whenever i see something really cute

this is the face i make whenever i see something really cute

(Source: succuulent)

-
Saturday, 28th July
-
Friday, 27th July

(Source: andrewbreitel)

-
Friday, 27th July
tits-n-t4ts:

OMG I CANT. AW.


ERMAHGERD !!!!!

tits-n-t4ts:

OMG I CANT. AW.

ERMAHGERD !!!!!

(Source: tumboy, via liquid-liamm)

-
Wednesday, 25th July